Crafting: Kirstie Cuttlebug Cardmaking

So, I thought I’d have a got at making an actual card after all the bits and pieces of practice attempts I’ve done! The football was a good excuse to play whilst the rest of the house was glued to the television.

image

It wasn’t a success really more of a learning curve! Despite my 10+ practice stamps being perfect the one on the card went wrong! I plan to cover it up with a label and restamp…hopefully it will work, that’s for another night tonight though as my eyes are very sleepy after fiddling with the gems.

image

4 thoughts on “Crafting: Kirstie Cuttlebug Cardmaking

Leave a Reply

