Sunday Sevens #4

Here is this week’s Sunday Seven week number 4!

Sunday Sevens is the weekly blog series created by Natalie over on Threads and Bobbins.

1. This week I’ve been stressing out to the maximum about work, interviews and the last of the written work that I have had to do. So, when I saw this on my littlest ones t-shirt as he went off to his dodge ball match, I thought yes I need to remember B.E.A.S.T !

2. It wasn’t all bad news this week though, my mood was brightened by a £25 win on some premium bonds I forgot I even had!

3. By the time Friday finally put in an appearance I was ready for a night of wine, takeaway food and some music!

4. This made me laugh…the two boys trying to camouflage themselves, one put in more effort than the other!

5. We had a fun hour at Birmingham Airport watching the planes I’m not a very good plane spotter and have no idea what im.looking at, but thanks to a real plane spotting expert we got to see this REALLY big plane!

6. Meet Claudia the latest addition to the household, a family heirloom!

7. Out with the old…packed away all my university books and replaced them with my craft things!

Leave a Reply

