Project 365: Days 22 to 28

22/365

I’ve been entering lots of competitions again, the dog has won two this year already so I’m trying to catch up!

23/365

Another 6am dog walk find! This seemed quite unusual for where I live and made me smile!

24/365

Unexpected guest for tea, luckily I had this bubbling away so was well prepared (even had enough left over to freeze!)

25/365

The closest I’ve come to forgetting a day! The group I’ve joined is quite (actually very) strict actually so it encouraged me to take an emergency winter sky pic!

26/365

After a really busy tiring week I was glad of a Friday night curry and boxset night! It was ambitious to think I’d need them all, managed 4 episodes of life on Mars before falling asleep!

27/365

Another food pic, I was so proud when I made pitta breads and they came out the oven looking like them!

28/365

Littlest W collects tea monkeys and today he has had a new one to add to his collection “green tea monkey!”

Another week complete, nearly a month in!

One thought on “Project 365: Days 22 to 28

Leave a comment